01 · AT A GLANCE
Provider profile and documented storage options.
Switzerland
Gold, Silver, Platinum, Palladium
Domestic storage, Customs-free warehouse
Sole ownership of specific items
Online
No
MKS PAMP GROUP
02 · STORAGE OPTIONS
Where and how the metal is stored.
GOLD AVENUE Storage
Dealer storage, allocated
- Location
- Switzerland · secure Swiss vault locations; exact facility not disclosed
- Ownership
- Sole ownership of specific items
- Holding
- Segregated
- Metals
- Gold · Silver · Platinum · Palladium
- Access in person
- No
- Delivery possible
- Yes
- Onboarding
- Online
- Identification
- yes — identity verification under current terms
VAT-FREE Products Storage
Dealer storage, allocated
- Location
- Switzerland · Swiss freeport; exact facility not disclosed
- Ownership
- Sole ownership of specific items
- Holding
- Segregated
- Metals
- Silver
- Access in person
- No
- Delivery possible
- No
- Onboarding
- Online
- Identification
- yes — identity verification under current terms
03 · OWNERSHIP AND SAFEGUARDS
Whose property the metal remains.
“Not disclosed” means the provider does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that it does not apply.
GOLD AVENUE Storage
- Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
- Direct claim against the custodianNot disclosed
- Bar or seal numbers recordedNo
- Ownership transferableNot disclosed
- Custodian is a bankNo
- Vault operator affiliated with a bankNot disclosed
- Proof of ownership
- downloadable ownership certificate
- If the provider becomes insolvent
- GOLD AVENUE states that stored products are customer property, kept off the company balance sheet and not available to company creditors.
VAT-FREE Products Storage
- Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
- Direct claim against the custodianNot disclosed
- Bar or seal numbers recordedNo
- Ownership transferableNot disclosed
- Custodian is a bankNo
- Vault operator affiliated with a bankNot disclosed
- Proof of ownership
- downloadable ownership certificate
- If the provider becomes insolvent
- GOLD AVENUE states that stored products are customer property, kept off the company balance sheet and not available to company creditors.
04 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published costs.
| Charge | Published terms |
|---|---|
| Storage feeGOLD AVENUE Storage | current tariff: first 3 months free below CHF 100,000; thereafter below CHF 10,000 free, CHF 10,000–100,000 CHF 8/month, above CHF 100,000 0.50% p.a. Announced from 2026-11-01: below CHF 10,000 free, CHF 10,000–40,000 CHF 15/month, above CHF 40,000 0.50% p.a. (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Purchase premiumGOLD AVENUE Storage | product-specific live premium displayed on each product; no single static rate (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Minimum investmentGOLD AVENUE Storage | no account minimum published; product minimum equals one listed unit (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Access, delivery and exitGOLD AVENUE Storage | sale of stored products: 0% commission; shipping/withdrawal is calculated by destination, weight and value in checkout, with special handling above CHF 25,000 or 30 kg (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Storage feeVAT-FREE Products Storage | current tariff: first 3 months free below CHF 100,000; thereafter below CHF 10,000 free, CHF 10,000–100,000 CHF 8/month, above CHF 100,000 0.50% p.a. Announced from 2026-11-01: below CHF 10,000 free, CHF 10,000–40,000 CHF 15/month, above CHF 40,000 0.50% p.a. (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Purchase premiumVAT-FREE Products Storage | product-specific live premium displayed on each product; no single static rate (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Minimum investmentVAT-FREE Products Storage | no account minimum published; product minimum equals one listed unit (accessed 2026-09-21) |
| Access, delivery and exitVAT-FREE Products Storage | sale of stored products: 0% commission; VAT-FREE products cannot be physically delivered or collected and must be sold from storage (accessed 2026-09-21) |
Terms are shown as recorded from the provider’s documents, in the currency it publishes, and are not converted. This is not a complete price list — always read the source document.
05 · INSURANCE AND AUDITS
How holdings are insured and audited.
| Storage option | Insurance | Audit |
|---|---|---|
| GOLD AVENUE Storage |
|
|
| VAT-FREE Products Storage |
|
|
06 · WHO CAN BECOME A CLIENT
Published rules by region of residence.
The provider publishes no rules on which countries it accepts clients from.
07 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents the provider publishes are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 21 March 2027. Storage fees and terms change; the figures are re-read against the provider’s documents by then at the latest.

