offbnk
Vault directory

VAULT PROFILE · United Kingdom

GoldBroker.com

GOLDBROKER LTD

GoldBroker.com is a precious-metal storage provider. Headquarters: United Kingdom. This profile documents 4 storage options for gold and silver. Storage locations: Switzerland, Singapore, United States and Canada. Storage types: customs-free warehouse. None of the documented options has a bank as custodian.

Headquarters
United Kingdom
Storage locations
Switzerland, Singapore, United States, Canada
Address
25 Eccleston Place, London SW1W 9NF, United Kingdom

01 · AT A GLANCE

Provider profile and documented storage options.

Storage locations

Switzerland, Singapore, United States, Canada

Metals

Gold, Silver

Storage types

Customs-free warehouse

Ownership models

Sole ownership of specific items

Onboarding

Online

Operated by a bank

No

02 · STORAGE OPTIONS

Where and how the metal is stored.

Customs-free warehouse

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurich

Dealer storage, allocated

Location
Switzerland · Zurich free-trade-zone vault
Vault operator
Malca-Amit
Ownership
Sole ownership of specific items
Holding
Segregated
Metals
Gold · Silver
Access in person
Yes
Delivery possible
Yes
Onboarding
Online
Identification
yes — identity document and proof of address
Customs-free warehouse

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Singapore

Dealer storage, allocated

Location
Singapore Freeport
Vault operator
Malca-Amit
Ownership
Sole ownership of specific items
Holding
Segregated
Metals
Gold · Silver
Access in person
Yes
Delivery possible
Yes
Onboarding
Online
Identification
yes — identity document and proof of address
Customs-free warehouse

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – New York

Dealer storage, allocated

Location
United States · New York free-trade-zone/bonded vault
Vault operator
Malca-Amit
Ownership
Sole ownership of specific items
Holding
Segregated
Metals
Gold · Silver
Access in person
Yes
Delivery possible
Yes
Onboarding
Online
Identification
yes — identity document and proof of address
Customs-free warehouse

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Toronto

Dealer storage, allocated

Location
Canada · Toronto free-trade-zone/bonded vault
Vault operator
Malca-Amit
Ownership
Sole ownership of specific items
Holding
Segregated
Metals
Gold · Silver
Access in person
Yes
Delivery possible
Yes
Onboarding
Online
Identification
yes — identity document and proof of address

03 · OWNERSHIP AND SAFEGUARDS

Whose property the metal remains.

“Not disclosed” means the provider does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that it does not apply.

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurich

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
  • Direct claim against the custodianYes
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedYes
  • Ownership transferableNot disclosed
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
SSOR storage certificate in the client’s name, with seal number and gold-bar serial numbers
If the provider becomes insolvent
GoldBroker states that holdings never appear on the balance sheet of GoldBroker or Malca-Amit and remain protected if GoldBroker becomes bankrupt.

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Singapore

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
  • Direct claim against the custodianYes
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedYes
  • Ownership transferableNot disclosed
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
SSOR storage certificate in the client’s name, with seal number and gold-bar serial numbers
If the provider becomes insolvent
GoldBroker states that holdings never appear on the balance sheet of GoldBroker or Malca-Amit and remain protected if GoldBroker becomes bankrupt.

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – New York

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
  • Direct claim against the custodianYes
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedYes
  • Ownership transferableNot disclosed
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
SSOR storage certificate in the client’s name, with seal number and gold-bar serial numbers
If the provider becomes insolvent
GoldBroker states that holdings never appear on the balance sheet of GoldBroker or Malca-Amit and remain protected if GoldBroker becomes bankrupt.

Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Toronto

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
  • Direct claim against the custodianYes
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedYes
  • Ownership transferableNot disclosed
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
SSOR storage certificate in the client’s name, with seal number and gold-bar serial numbers
If the provider becomes insolvent
GoldBroker states that holdings never appear on the balance sheet of GoldBroker or Malca-Amit and remain protected if GoldBroker becomes bankrupt.

04 · WHAT IT COSTS

Published costs.

ChargePublished terms
Storage feeGold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurichgold: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100 account fee; 1.35% from USD 12k; 1.20% from 60k; 1.15% from 120k; 1.10% from 180k; 1.05% from 230k; 1.00% from 290k; 0.95% from 350k; 0.90% from 460k; quote from 480k. Silver: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100; 1.45% from 12k; 1.40% from 230k; 1.30% from 460k; quote from 500k. Annual, first year upfront then quarterly (accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumGold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurichproduct-specific live premium, decreasing with quantity (accessed 2026-09-21)
Minimum investmentGold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurichfirst order USD 5,000 (rates page accessed 2026-09-21)
Access, delivery and exitGold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurichresale commission 1%; holdings inspection USD 220; vault pickup USD 220; pre-storage photo USD 20; delivery/customs costs additional (accessed 2026-09-21)
Storage feeGold and Silver Secure Storage – Singaporegold: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100 account fee; 1.35% from USD 12k; 1.20% from 60k; 1.15% from 120k; 1.10% from 180k; 1.05% from 230k; 1.00% from 290k; 0.95% from 350k; 0.90% from 460k; quote from 480k. Silver: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100; 1.45% from 12k; 1.40% from 230k; 1.30% from 460k; quote from 500k. Annual, first year upfront then quarterly (accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumGold and Silver Secure Storage – Singaporeproduct-specific live premium, decreasing with quantity (accessed 2026-09-21)
Minimum investmentGold and Silver Secure Storage – Singaporefirst order USD 5,000 (rates page accessed 2026-09-21)
Access, delivery and exitGold and Silver Secure Storage – Singaporeresale commission 1%; holdings inspection USD 220; vault pickup USD 220; pre-storage photo USD 20; delivery/customs costs additional (accessed 2026-09-21)
Storage feeGold and Silver Secure Storage – New Yorkgold: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100 account fee; 1.35% from USD 12k; 1.20% from 60k; 1.15% from 120k; 1.10% from 180k; 1.05% from 230k; 1.00% from 290k; 0.95% from 350k; 0.90% from 460k; quote from 480k. Silver: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100; 1.45% from 12k; 1.40% from 230k; 1.30% from 460k; quote from 500k. Annual, first year upfront then quarterly (accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumGold and Silver Secure Storage – New Yorkproduct-specific live premium, decreasing with quantity (accessed 2026-09-21)
Minimum investmentGold and Silver Secure Storage – New Yorkfirst order USD 5,000 (rates page accessed 2026-09-21)
Access, delivery and exitGold and Silver Secure Storage – New Yorkresale commission 1%; holdings inspection USD 220; vault pickup USD 220; pre-storage photo USD 20; delivery/customs costs additional (accessed 2026-09-21)
Storage feeGold and Silver Secure Storage – Torontogold: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100 account fee; 1.35% from USD 12k; 1.20% from 60k; 1.15% from 120k; 1.10% from 180k; 1.05% from 230k; 1.00% from 290k; 0.95% from 350k; 0.90% from 460k; quote from 480k. Silver: 1.50% from USD 0 plus USD 100; 1.45% from 12k; 1.40% from 230k; 1.30% from 460k; quote from 500k. Annual, first year upfront then quarterly (accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumGold and Silver Secure Storage – Torontoproduct-specific live premium, decreasing with quantity (accessed 2026-09-21)
Minimum investmentGold and Silver Secure Storage – Torontofirst order USD 5,000 (rates page accessed 2026-09-21)
Access, delivery and exitGold and Silver Secure Storage – Torontoresale commission 1%; holdings inspection USD 220; vault pickup USD 220; pre-storage photo USD 20; delivery/customs costs additional (accessed 2026-09-21)

Terms are shown as recorded from the provider’s documents, in the currency it publishes, and are not converted. This is not a complete price list — always read the source document.

05 · INSURANCE AND AUDITS

How holdings are insured and audited.

Storage optionInsuranceAudit
Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Zurich
  • Insurer: Lloyd’s of London policy held by Malca-Amit
  • Scope: all risks at LBMA value; FAQ lists civil war, nuclear explosion and terrorism as exclusions
  • Limit: LBMA value; no monetary cap published
  • Auditor: Not disclosed
  • Frequency: Not disclosed
  • Report public: Not disclosed
Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Singapore
  • Insurer: Lloyd’s of London policy held by Malca-Amit
  • Scope: all risks at LBMA value; FAQ lists civil war, nuclear explosion and terrorism as exclusions
  • Limit: LBMA value; no monetary cap published
  • Auditor: Not disclosed
  • Frequency: Not disclosed
  • Report public: Not disclosed
Gold and Silver Secure Storage – New York
  • Insurer: Lloyd’s of London policy held by Malca-Amit
  • Scope: all risks at LBMA value; FAQ lists civil war, nuclear explosion and terrorism as exclusions
  • Limit: LBMA value; no monetary cap published
  • Auditor: Not disclosed
  • Frequency: Not disclosed
  • Report public: Not disclosed
Gold and Silver Secure Storage – Toronto
  • Insurer: Lloyd’s of London policy held by Malca-Amit
  • Scope: all risks at LBMA value; FAQ lists civil war, nuclear explosion and terrorism as exclusions
  • Limit: LBMA value; no monetary cap published
  • Auditor: Not disclosed
  • Frequency: Not disclosed
  • Report public: Not disclosed

06 · WHO CAN BECOME A CLIENT

Published rules by region of residence.

Not disclosed

The provider publishes no rules on which countries it accepts clients from.

07 · SOURCES

Where these figures come from.

Only documents the provider publishes are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.

Next scheduled review: 21 March 2027. Storage fees and terms change; the figures are re-read against the provider’s documents by then at the latest.

VAULT DIRECTORY

Vault providers by jurisdiction.

All providers Start Vault Check