offbnk
Vault directory

VAULT PROFILE · Singapore

Silver Bullion

Silver Bullion Pte. Ltd.

Silver Bullion is a precious-metal storage provider. Headquarters: Singapore; founded 2009. This profile documents 3 storage options for gold, silver, platinum and palladium. Storage locations: Singapore. Storage types: domestic storage and safe-deposit box. None of the documented options has a bank as custodian.

Headquarters
Singapore
Founded
2009
Storage locations
Singapore
Address
9 Raffles Boulevard #01-108, Millenia Walk, Singapore 039596

01 · AT A GLANCE

Provider profile and documented storage options.

Storage locations

Singapore

Metals

Gold, Silver, Platinum, Palladium

Storage types

Domestic storage, Safe-deposit box

Ownership models

Sole ownership of specific items, Fractional co-ownership, Your own box contents

Onboarding

Online, In person

Operated by a bank

No

Group

Silver Bullion Group

02 · STORAGE OPTIONS

Where and how the metal is stored.

Domestic storage

S.T.A.R. Storage Parcels

Dealer storage, allocated

Location
Singapore · The Reserve, 6 Changi South Street 3, Singapore 486128
Vault operator
The Safe House SG Pte. Ltd.
Ownership
Sole ownership of specific items
Holding
Segregated
Metals
Gold · Silver · Platinum · Palladium
Access in person
Yes
Delivery possible
Yes
Onboarding
Online
Identification
yes — identity and residency checks for S.T.A.R. Storage account
Domestic storage

S.T.A.R. Grams

Dealer depot, fractional

Location
Singapore · The Reserve, 6 Changi South Street 3, Singapore 486128
Vault operator
The Safe House SG Pte. Ltd.
Ownership
Fractional co-ownership
Holding
Pooled
Metals
Gold · Silver · Platinum
Access in person
No
Delivery possible
Yes
Onboarding
Online
Identification
yes — identity and residency checks for S.T.A.R. Storage account
Safe-deposit box

The Safe House Safe Deposit Box

Storage only

Location
Singapore · The Reserve, 6 Changi South Street 3, Singapore 486128
Vault operator
The Safe House SG Pte. Ltd.
Ownership
Your own box contents
Metals
Gold · Silver · Platinum · Palladium
Access in person
Yes
Delivery possible
No
Onboarding
In person
Identification
yes

03 · OWNERSHIP AND SAFEGUARDS

Whose property the metal remains.

“Not disclosed” means the provider does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that it does not apply.

S.T.A.R. Storage Parcels

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
  • Direct claim against the custodianNo
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedYes
  • Ownership transferableYes
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
invoice plus public Parcel Ownership List
If the provider becomes insolvent
The current terms structure storage as bailment: sole title remains with the customer and is evidenced by invoice and the public Parcel Ownership List.

S.T.A.R. Grams

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsYes
  • Direct claim against the custodianNo
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedNo
  • Ownership transferableYes
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
online gram balance and public real-time backing tracker
If the provider becomes insolvent
Silver Bullion states that S.T.A.R. Grams represent fractional ownership of allocated, insured bullion and that the backing bullion is not on its balance sheet.

The Safe House Safe Deposit Box

  • Held separately from the provider’s own assetsNot disclosed
  • Direct claim against the custodianYes
  • Bar or seal numbers recordedNo
  • Ownership transferableNo
  • Custodian is a bankNo
  • Vault operator affiliated with a bankNo
Proof of ownership
safe-deposit-box rental agreement

04 · WHAT IT COSTS

Published costs.

ChargePublished terms
Storage feeS.T.A.R. Storage Parcelsannual standard/discounted/bulk rates: silver 0.70%/0.60%/0.50%; gold 0.35%/0.30%/0.25%; platinum and palladium 0.45%/0.40%/0.35%; thresholds below 10,000 / from 10,000 / from 50,000 storage points (accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumS.T.A.R. Storage Parcelsproduct-specific live premium; no single static rate (accessed 2026-09-21)
Minimum investmentS.T.A.R. Storage Parcelsone listed bar or coin; no monetary account minimum published (accessed 2026-09-21)
Access, delivery and exitS.T.A.R. Storage Parcelsparcel withdrawal SGD 100 per parcel; Singapore delivery up to 500 kg SGD 400/trip; physical or virtual parcel audit SGD 400 first 2 hours plus SGD 200 each additional hour; audit confirmation SGD 50 plus courier (accessed 2026-09-21)
Storage feeS.T.A.R. Gramsgold 0.35% p.a. with minimum 0.1 g/year; platinum 0.35% p.a. with minimum 0.1 g/year; silver 0.70% p.a. with minimum 10 g/year; calculated daily and deducted monthly or on sale (accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumS.T.A.R. Gramsgold 2.5% over spot; silver 5% over spot; platinum 5% over spot in SGD/USD (current S.T.A.R. Grams page; accessed 2026-09-21)
Minimum investmentS.T.A.R. Gramsdashboard: silver 25 g, gold 0.5 g, platinum 0.5 g; product page increments can differ (accessed 2026-09-21)
Access, delivery and exitS.T.A.R. Grams0% sellback fee at spot; grams can be used toward deliverable inventory; product fabrication/delivery costs depend on selected item and destination (accessed 2026-09-21)
Storage feeThe Safe House Safe Deposit BoxClass I SGD 1,600/year; Class II SGD 1,280/year, including 9% GST (provider page, USD approximations based on 2026-09-17 FX; accessed 2026-09-21)
Purchase premiumThe Safe House Safe Deposit Boxnot applicable — box rental only
Minimum investmentThe Safe House Safe Deposit Boxnot applicable
Access, delivery and exitThe Safe House Safe Deposit Boxnew tamper-evident seal SGD 25; initial remote deposit SGD 200; drilling/rekeying SGD 200, all incl. GST (accessed 2026-09-21)

Terms are shown as recorded from the provider’s documents, in the currency it publishes, and are not converted. This is not a complete price list — always read the source document.

05 · INSURANCE AND AUDITS

How holdings are insured and audited.

Storage optionInsuranceAudit
S.T.A.R. Storage Parcels
  • Insurer: Lloyd’s of London underwriters
  • Scope: full insurance including employee infidelity and mysterious disappearance
  • Limit: The Safe House aggregate cover SGD 1.5 billion as announced 2025-04-24; no individual sublimit published
  • Auditor: Bureau Veritas (quarterly physical audits); Foo Kon Tan LLP, member of HLB International (year-end financial/inventory audit)
  • Frequency: quarterly external physical audit plus annual financial/inventory audit
  • Report public: Yes
S.T.A.R. Grams
  • Insurer: Lloyd’s of London underwriters
  • Scope: insured allocated backing bullion, including employee infidelity and mysterious disappearance
  • Limit: The Safe House aggregate cover SGD 1.5 billion as announced 2025-04-24; no individual sublimit published
  • Auditor: Bureau Veritas; Foo Kon Tan LLP / HLB International
  • Frequency: quarterly external physical audit plus annual financial/inventory audit
  • Report public: Yes
The Safe House Safe Deposit Box
  • Insurer: Not disclosed
  • Scope: included liability protection; optional additional protection covers only declared investment-grade bullion
  • Limit: Class I USD 50,000 included; Class II USD 200,000 included; extra USD 10,000 costs SGD 25/year
  • Auditor: not applicable — operator does not inventory sealed box contents
  • Frequency: not applicable
  • Report public: No

06 · WHO CAN BECOME A CLIENT

Published rules by region of residence.

Regions by the client’s country of residence. Geographic access is not approval: the provider reviews every relationship itself.

Regions

  • European UnionAccepted
  • European Economic AreaAccepted
  • Rest of EuropeSome countries
  • AfricaSome countries
  • AsiaSome countries
  • North AmericaSome countries
  • South AmericaSome countries
  • OceaniaSome countries

Country rules

  • Citizenship: AfghanistanNot accepted
  • Citizenship: BurundiNot accepted
  • Citizenship: Central African RepublicNot accepted
  • Citizenship: CubaNot accepted
  • Citizenship: Democratic People's Republic of KoreaNot accepted
  • Citizenship: Democratic Republic of the CongoNot accepted
  • Citizenship: GuineaNot accepted
  • Citizenship: Guinea-BissauNot accepted
  • Citizenship: HaitiNot accepted
  • Citizenship: IranNot accepted
  • Citizenship: IraqNot accepted
  • Citizenship: LibyaNot accepted
  • Citizenship: MaliNot accepted
  • Citizenship: MyanmarNot accepted
  • Citizenship: SomaliaNot accepted
  • Citizenship: South SudanNot accepted
  • Citizenship: SudanNot accepted
  • Citizenship: SyriaNot accepted
  • Citizenship: YemenNot accepted
  • Residence: AfghanistanNot accepted
  • Residence: BurundiNot accepted
  • Residence: Central African RepublicNot accepted
  • Residence: CubaNot accepted
  • Residence: Democratic People's Republic of KoreaNot accepted
  • Residence: Democratic Republic of the CongoNot accepted
  • Residence: GuineaNot accepted
  • Residence: Guinea-BissauNot accepted
  • Residence: HaitiNot accepted
  • Residence: IranNot accepted
  • Residence: IraqNot accepted
  • Residence: LibyaNot accepted
  • Residence: MaliNot accepted
  • Residence: MyanmarNot accepted
  • Residence: SomaliaNot accepted
  • Residence: South SudanNot accepted
  • Residence: SudanNot accepted
  • Residence: SyriaNot accepted
  • Residence: YemenNot accepted
Notes on the regions

European Union: No EU country on the restricted list. Due-diligence checks apply.

European Economic Area: No EEA country on the restricted list. Due-diligence checks apply.

Rest of Europe, South America and Oceania: No country in this region is on the restricted list. Sanctions and due-diligence rules can exclude individual countries; the provider publishes no complete country list for this region. Geographic access does not guarantee approval.

Africa: Burundi, Central African Republic, DR Congo, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Libya, Mali, Somalia, South Sudan and Sudan restricted. Sanctions and due-diligence rules can exclude individual countries; the provider publishes no complete country list for this region. Geographic access does not guarantee approval.

Asia: Afghanistan, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Myanmar, Syria and Yemen restricted. Sanctions and due-diligence rules can exclude individual countries; the provider publishes no complete country list for this region. Geographic access does not guarantee approval.

North America: Cuba and Haiti restricted. Sanctions and due-diligence rules can exclude individual countries; the provider publishes no complete country list for this region. Geographic access does not guarantee approval.

What the provider publishes

Citizens or residents of 19 listed countries (plus listed terrorist organisations) cannot open, hold or access a Silver Bullion account. No EU or EEA country is listed.

Applies to: Silver Bullion accounts incl. S.T.A.R. storage and safe-deposit boxes

Source: Restricted Jurisdictions · Observed 22 September 2026

07 · SOURCES

Where these figures come from.

Only documents the provider publishes are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.

Next scheduled review: 21 March 2027. Storage fees and terms change; the figures are re-read against the provider’s documents by then at the latest.

VAULT DIRECTORY

Vault providers by jurisdiction.

All providers Start Vault Check