01 · AT A GLANCE
Swiss private and corporate bank for international banking and investments
- Separate public fee schedules for private accounts, company accounts and trade services
- Self-directed online trading from 10,000 EUR, USD or CHF
- Customisable discretionary mandates from CHF 100,000 or equivalent
- Swiss deposit protection up to CHF 100,000 per client and institution
From CHF 100,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: Customisable asset management mandate. Other products may require more.
Private banking, Corporate
German, English, French, Italian
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Private CIM Multicurrency Account
One private account with 25 supported currencies, international payments, E-Banking and access to online trading. The bank does not publish the 25 exact currency codes, so none are inferred for this product.
- Segment
- Private banking
Corporate CIM Multicurrency Account
Corporate account with 25 supported currencies, worldwide SWIFT transfers, E-Banking and treasury access to deposits. The exact 25 currency codes are not published and are not inferred.
- Segment
- Corporate
Saving deposit
Deposit placed with CIM Banque for a term of up to one year, starting at EUR 50,000 or USD 50,000.
- Entry from
- USD 50,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR · USD
Fiduciary deposit
Deposit placed by CIM Banque in its own name with a third-party bank, starting at EUR 250,000 or USD 250,000.
- Entry from
- USD 250,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR · USD
CIM Order online trading
Self-directed trading through E-Banking in funds, bonds, ETFs and shares, with a published initial deposit of 10,000 EUR, USD or CHF.
- Entry from
- CHF 10,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · USD
Investment recommendations
Recommendations for individual investment products supplied at the client's specific request; the client retains the investment decision.
- Segment
- Private banking
Customisable asset management mandate
Customisable bond, equity or balanced mandate available in CHF, EUR, GBP and USD from CHF 100,000 or equivalent.
- Entry from
- CHF 100,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · GBP · USD
Securities and precious-metals custody
Custody for securities and precious metals. The public tariff distinguishes managed and standard clients but does not enumerate custody currencies.
- Segment
- Private banking
Lombard credit
Renewable credit for up to one year secured by a liquid, diversified portfolio. CHF, EUR, USD, GBP and CNH are individually named; the bank also offers other major currencies.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF · CNH · EUR · GBP · USD
Credit and prepaid cards
UnionPay, Visa and Mastercard credit and prepaid cards. Across the published range, cards are available in CHF, EUR and USD; availability varies by card.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · USD
International trade services
Documentary credits and collections, standby letters of credit and bank guarantees for corporate international trade.
- Segment
- Corporate
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Private CIM Multicurrency Account openingAccount maintenance |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Private CIM Multicurrency Account maintenanceAccount maintenance |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Corporate CIM Multicurrency Account openingAccount maintenance |
| AlwaysFees for Corporate Banking Accounts |
| Corporate CIM Multicurrency Account maintenanceAccount maintenance |
| AlwaysFees for Corporate Banking Accounts |
| Corporate-account administrative costs for commercial activityAccount maintenance |
| AlwaysFees for Corporate Banking Accounts |
| Share commission — standardTrading commission |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Share commission — CIM Orders and managed clientsTrading commission |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Investment-fund commission — CIM Orders and managed clientsTrading commission |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Futures commission per contractTrading commission |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Standard-options commission per contractTrading commission |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
| Foreign-exchange fee — published maximumForeign exchange |
| The volume-based published range is 0.25% to 1.15%. In deteriorated market conditions on certain currency pairs, the bank reserves the right to apply a spread of up to 5%.Fees for Private Accounts |
| CIM Mandate management fee — published maximumPortfolio management |
| Cautious is 0.05% per quarter; Standard and Dynamic are 0.08% per quarter.Fees for Private Accounts |
| Every Client is Unique Mandate management fee — published maximumPortfolio management |
| Bonds are 0.08%, Mixed 0.15% and Shares 0.20% per quarter.Fees for Private Accounts |
| Fiduciary deposit annual feeOther |
| The minimum fee is CHF 50; each cash movement is charged CHF 50 separately.Fees for Private Accounts |
| Import documentary credit or standby letter — issuanceOther |
| Charged per indivisible quarter on the maximum credit amount, including tolerance.Trade Services Fees |
| Import or export documentary collection commissionOther |
| AlwaysTrade Services Fees |
| Import bank guarantee — issuanceOther |
| The first year is indivisible; the rate applies to the maximum guarantee amount including tolerance.Trade Services Fees |
| Private-account outgoing transfer in CHF or EUR (SEPA) — fixed bands up to CHF 1,000,000Outgoing payments |
| Priced online. Fixed bands apply through a CHF-equivalent amount of 1,000,000. Processing charges of up to CHF 300 may be added, and an express request may double the bank charge.Fees for Private Accounts |
| Private-account outgoing transfer in CHF or EUR (SEPA) — rate above CHF 1,000,000Outgoing payments |
| Priced online. Applies above a CHF-equivalent amount of 1,000,000. Processing charges of up to CHF 300 may be added, and an express request may double the bank charge.Fees for Private Accounts |
| Corporate-account outgoing transfer in CHF or EUR (SEPA) — fixed bands up to CHF 1,500,000Outgoing payments |
| Priced online. Fixed bands apply through a CHF-equivalent amount of 1,500,000 and include internal transfers. Processing charges of up to CHF 300 may be added, and an express request may double the bank charge.Fees for Corporate Banking Accounts |
| Corporate-account outgoing transfer in CHF or EUR (SEPA) — rate above CHF 1,500,000Outgoing payments |
| Priced online. Applies above a CHF-equivalent amount of 1,500,000 and includes internal transfers. Processing charges of up to CHF 300 may be added, and an express request may double the bank charge.Fees for Corporate Banking Accounts |
| Private-account closureAccount closure |
| AlwaysFees for Private Accounts |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cards
- Visa credit cardcredit
- Visa prepaid cardprepaid
- Mastercard credit cardcredit
- Mastercard prepaid cardprepaid
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 31 August 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.
