01 · AT A GLANCE
Swiss online bank pairing multi-currency retail banking with self-directed multi-asset trading and external-manager infrastructure
- Listed by FINMA among authorised banks and securities firms, headquartered in Geneva
- Multi-Currency Account published in 24 currencies with a EUR 1 monthly fee that DUK+ holders avoid
- Private Banking (Savings) Account with a published USD 100,000 entry figure
- FINMA-authorised fiduciary custody and exchange of crypto currencies since 2022
- External managers supported through the Percent Allocation Management Module under a limited trading power of attorney
- Swiss deposit protection up to CHF 100,000 per client through esisuisse
Not documentedThe bank documents reviewed here state no minimum for opening an account. That does not mean there is none; the bank may state one on request.
Retail, Private banking, Corporate
AR, CS, German, English, ES, French, Italian, PL, PT, RU, SK
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Multi-Currency Account
The bank's core account, published in 24 currencies with personal Swiss IBANs, online currency exchange and card, SEPA, SIX and SWIFT payments.
- Segment
- Retail
- Currencies
- AED · AUD · CAD · CHF · CNH · CZK · DKK · EUR · GBP · HKD · HUF · ILS · JPY · MXN · NOK · NZD · PLN · RON · SAR · SEK · SGD · TRY · USD · ZAR
Private Banking (Savings) Account
A savings relationship opened on top of an existing Multi-Currency Account after a source-of-funds review. The bank's product pages publish an entry figure of USD 100,000, while its banking FAQ states USD 250,000; both figures are cited here rather than reconciled.
- Entry from
- USD 100,000
- Segment
- Private banking
Interest-rate money markets
Interest-rate money-market placements published for Private Banking clients in USD, EUR and GBP.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR · GBP · USD
JForex trading account
Self-directed trading on the bank's JForex platforms across currency pairs, commodities, indices, metals, crypto and bonds, priced by a published volume-commission ladder.
- Segment
- Retail
MetaTrader trading account
Self-directed trading on MetaTrader 4, charged per traded lot in addition to the published volume commission.
- Segment
- Retail
Single stock and ETF CFDs
Contracts for difference on single stocks and ETFs across Swiss, European, Nordic, UK, US, Japanese, Hong Kong and Mexican markets, each with its own published commission rate and minimum.
- Segment
- Retail
PAMM managed account
The Percent Allocation Management Module, a technical facility allowing a client's account to be traded by an external manager the client appoints under a limited trading power of attorney. The bank states that it takes no part in that manager's trading decisions.
Fiduciary crypto custody
Exchange of crypto currencies and fiduciary deposits in crypto currencies, allowing investment and custody of crypto currencies on behalf of clients under a 2022 FINMA authorisation.
- Segment
- Retail
Online currency exchange
Online conversion between the account's currencies at the bank's current spot rate adjusted by a published, volume-tiered fee.
- Segment
- Retail
Credit cards
American Express and Mastercard credit cards issued through SwissCard AECS AG in CHF, EUR and USD, available to holders of a Private Banking Account.
- Segment
- Private banking
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Multi-Currency Account monthly feeAccount maintenance |
| Charged to holders of fewer than 5 DUK+, which are granted free of charge to each new account holder. Zero-balance accounts are exempt..Dukascopy Fees — Banking, Card, FX & Investment Charges |
| Incoming transfer from a third-party accountIncoming payments |
| AlwaysDukascopy Fees — Banking, Card, FX & Investment Charges |
| Payment-card deposit feeIncoming payments |
| Charged at 1.5% on cards issued in the EEA and 2.5% on cards issued outside it..Fee Schedule |
| Account maintenance feeInactivity |
| Applies after 6 months without activity. Charged across the whole banking relationship, not per service. Published as a maximum of CHF 100 per client for each period of 180 consecutive calendar days, regardless of the number of accounts. Waived for the first 180 days after opening, and avoided entirely by any trade, open position or online currency exchange during the period..Fee Schedule |
| Dormant account feeInactivity |
| Charged on a dormant account; the schedule does not publish how long dormancy must last. Published as a minimum of CHF 500 plus any costs incurred to re-establish contact, and never more than the account balance..Fee Schedule |
| Online currency exchangeForeign exchange |
| Applied to the bank's current spot rate and tiered by the amount converted in the account's base currency: 1.00% below 10,000; 0.75% from 10,000; 0.50% from 50,000; 0.20% from 100,000; 0.10% from 500,000; 0.05% from 1,000,000..Fee Schedule |
| Settlement and commission conversionForeign exchange |
| Applied when profits, losses and trading commissions are converted at the bank's settlement or market rate..Fee Schedule |
| JForex volume commissionTrading commission |
| Published as USD 35 per USD 1 million traded on currency pairs at the entry tier, and USD 52.5 per USD 1 million on commodities, indices, metals, crypto and bonds. The rate falls with net deposit, equity or traded volume — whichever gives the lower rate — to USD 5 per USD 1 million at the top published tier..Fee Schedule |
| MetaTrader 4 lot commissionTrading commission |
| Published as USD 0.5 per MT4 lot, equivalent to USD 5 per USD 1 million traded, charged in addition to the volume commission..Fee Schedule |
| Swiss single stock and ETF CFD commissionTrading commission |
| AlwaysFee Schedule |
| Euro-market single stock and ETF CFD commissionTrading commission |
| Applies to the Austrian, Belgian, Finnish, French, German, Dutch, Portuguese and Spanish markets..Fee Schedule |
| US single stock and ETF CFD commissionTrading commission |
| Charged per share traded, with a minimum of USD 10.00 per order..Fee Schedule |
| Gold holding feeCustody |
| Charged on the average gold balance held on the account..Fee Schedule |
| CHF withdrawal to a SIX participantOutgoing payments |
| Withdrawals to institutions outside SIX are charged CHF 15..Fee Schedule |
| EUR withdrawal within SEPAOutgoing payments |
| Withdrawals outside SEPA are charged EUR 20, and the bank reserves the right to charge EUR 7.50 for SEPA withdrawals to certain financial institutions..Fee Schedule |
| Account statement or banking confirmationStatements and documents |
| AlwaysFee Schedule |
| SMS notificationOther |
| AlwaysFee Schedule |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementNot disclosed
- Investment advisoryNot disclosed
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cards
- Mastercard credit cardcredit
- American Express credit cardcredit
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 6 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

