01 · AT A GLANCE
Geneva partnership private bank
- Partnership structure, owned by its managing partners
- A fee schedule is given to new clients on request; nothing is published
- States four regulated services: discretionary, advisory, execution and Lombard loans
CHF 1,000,000+ (per the bank)Lombard Odier states on its website that clients typically entrust it with CHF 1,000,000 or more; this may vary depending on the services required and the client's place of residence. This is not a minimum deposit.
Private banking, Ultra high net worth
English, French, German
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
According to the bank, clients typically entrust it with CHF 1,000,000 or more (this may vary depending on the services required and the client's place of residence). This is not a minimum deposit. Source
Discretionary management mandate
Discretionary portfolio management under an agreed mandate.
- Segment
- Private banking
Investment advisory mandate
Portfolio or transaction-based investment advice with decisions retained by the client.
- Segment
- Private banking
Execution only
Transaction execution without investment advice.
- Segment
- Private banking
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
Lombard Odier does not publish a price list covering this entity, so no figures are shown. Ask for the costs-and-charges document, which the bank is required to give you before a mandate begins.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingNot disclosed
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsNot disclosed
- Payment cardsNot disclosed
- Foreign exchangeNot disclosed
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingNot disclosed
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 31 May 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

