01 · AT A GLANCE
Family-owned Geneva private bank for bespoke wealth management and independent managers
- FINMA-authorised, family-owned Geneva private bank founded in 1819
- Advisory and discretionary mandates each publish a CHF 1 million typical product minimum
- Private assets, Lombard lending, wealth and pension planning, and an independent-manager platform
- Swiss deposit protection up to CHF 100,000 per client
- FINMA's September 2024 disclosure records remediation and a restriction limited to new higher-AML-risk clients
From CHF 1,000,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: Investment advisory. Other products may require more.
Wealth management, Private banking, Ultra high net worth, Institutional
German, English, French
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Investment advisory
Strategic recommendations, market analysis and portfolio evaluation while every investment decision remains with the client. The Swiss page labels CHF 1 million as a typical minimum to maximise benefits.
- Entry from
- CHF 1,000,000
- Segment
- Private banking
Discretionary portfolio management
Active portfolio management within agreed parameters, with tactical decisions and ongoing risk monitoring delegated to the bank. The Swiss page labels CHF 1 million as a typical minimum to maximise benefits.
- Entry from
- CHF 1,000,000
- Segment
- Wealth management
Execution and transmission of orders
Execution or transmission of client orders without investment advice or discretionary management; the FinSA notice states that no appropriateness or suitability assessment is made for this service model.
- Segment
- Private banking
Custody and operations for independent wealth managers
Secure custody, streamlined operations and reporting for independent wealth managers, external asset managers and family offices.
- Segment
- Institutional
Private equity manager-selection strategies
Single-manager or diversified multi-manager private-equity allocations selected, structured and monitored for sophisticated long-term investors. The Swiss page labels CHF 1 million as a typical minimum to maximise benefits.
- Entry from
- CHF 1,000,000
- Segment
- Wealth management
Club deals and direct co-investments
Selected direct investments alongside institutional and other qualified investors; the published investment range varies by deal and is therefore not converted into a fixed entry amount.
- Segment
- Ultra high net worth
Lombard lending
Liquidity secured against an investment portfolio without forcing a sale of the underlying assets. The Swiss page describes portfolio values from CHF 1 million and borrowing of up to 70% against diversified portfolios; that collateral value is not recorded as a loan-entry amount.
- Segment
- Private banking
Wealth planning
Integrated planning for Swiss residents covering tax, retirement, succession, estate structure and family governance alongside an investment mandate.
- Segment
- Private banking
Pension investing
Individual investment solutions for 1e plans, vested benefits and Pillar 3a, coordinated with the wider wealth strategy and implemented with the named partner foundations.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Independent wealth manager platform
Trading-floor access, consolidated reporting, multi-custody views, investment solutions, credit support and technology for EAMs, independent wealth managers and family offices. The page's CHF 50 million figure is client assets under management, not a bank-account opening threshold.
- Segment
- Institutional
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
Mirabaud does not publish a banking tariff. Figures circulating on comparison sites are not confirmed by the bank, so none are shown here. Under Swiss FinSA and EU MiFID II rules the bank must give you a full costs-and-charges breakdown before a mandate begins — request that document directly.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsNot disclosed
- Payment cardsNot disclosed
- Foreign exchangeNot disclosed
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 31 August 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

