01 · AT A GLANCE
The UBS group's German-incorporated European bank, supervised by the ECB and BaFin
- Societas Europaea registered in Frankfurt am Main under HRB 107046; parent company UBS AG
- Authorised and regulated by BaFin and the European Central Bank
- UBS Deutschland AG passed into UBS Europe SE on 1 December 2016
- Ratings UBS publishes for this entity: Moody's Aa3, S&P A+ and Fitch AA, all stable
- Six German locations, led from the OpernTurm in Frankfurt am Main
- UBS My Way available from a minimum investment of EUR 250,000
- No public price list, account tariff or relationship entry threshold
From EUR 250,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: UBS My Way. Other products may require more.
Wealth management, Ultra high net worth, Institutional
German, English
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Verwaltungsmandat
Discretionary mandate in which UBS specialists develop the strategy with the client and then run the portfolio day to day, monitoring it continuously. The bank describes the charge as a transparent flat price without hidden fees but publishes no figure, and no entry amount is stated.
- Segment
- Wealth management
UBS My Way
Mandate assembled from more than 100 investment building blocks that the client selects and UBS then manages, including risk monitoring and rebalancing. The bank states that it is available from a minimum investment of EUR 250,000, with a total investment volume from EUR 1 million.
- Entry from
- EUR 250,000
- Segment
- Wealth management
- Currencies
- EUR
Betreutes Anlageportfolio
Advisory relationship in which the adviser proposes and the client decides, with access to the research team's analyses and recommendations, continuous market monitoring and periodic portfolio reviews. No tier, entry amount or price is published.
- Segment
- Wealth management
UBS E-Trading
Self-directed trading through E-Banking and the Mobile Banking app in equities, bonds, funds and exchange-traded structured products, with access to the major exchanges worldwide. No commission schedule is published.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Alternative Anlagen
Access to hedge funds, private equity, private credit, real estate and infrastructure funds, and to combined multi-alternative portfolios. UBS states that units in alternative investment funds are sold only to qualified investors and only on the basis of offering documents; no minimum is published.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Lombardkredit
Borrowing against a securities portfolio in three published forms: a variable credit line drawn as needed, a Festvorschuss of a fixed amount for a fixed period with the rate fixed for up to 24 months, and a bank guarantee in favour of a third party. Eligible collateral is described as shares traded on the major global exchanges, investment funds, corporate and government bonds and UBS investments. No rate, amount or advance ratio is published.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Custody und Execution für Finanzintermediäre
Custody and execution services run by the bank's FIM division for financial intermediaries, with a dedicated adviser team, direct access to the trading desk, real-time trading and account management in convertible currencies, settlement of pre-payment funds and hedge funds, and account and custody-account opening for German and international entities. No tariff is published.
- Segment
- Institutional
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
UBS Europe SE does not publish a banking tariff. Figures circulating on comparison sites are not confirmed by the bank, so none are shown here. Under Swiss FinSA and EU MiFID II rules the bank must give you a full costs-and-charges breakdown before a mandate begins — request that document directly.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsNot disclosed
- Payment cardsNot disclosed
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile appOffered
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 14 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

