01 · AT A GLANCE
Andorra's largest bank, pairing universal domestic banking with an international private-banking and asset-management arm
- Entered on the Andorran Financial Authority's register of authorised banks under number EB 01/95
- Deposits covered by the Andorran Deposit Guarantee Fund at EUR 100,000 per depositor and bank
- Formed in 2001 by the merger of Banc Agrícol i Comercial d'Andorra and Banca Reig
- Discretionary management alongside a separately tariffed advised-portfolio mandate
- Visa debit and Visa credit cards across the Classic, Travel, Gold and Platinum ranges
- Publishes a full tariff book, the current edition dated 22 January 2026
Not documentedThe bank documents reviewed here state no minimum for opening an account. That does not mean there is none; the bank may state one on request.
Retail, Private banking
CA, English, ES
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Current account
The bank's everyday account, offered alongside a salary account. No currency list or opening minimum is published on the account pages, so none is recorded here.
- Segment
- Retail
Visa debit card
The account debit card, published on the bank's accounts and cards page as a Visa product.
- Segment
- Retail
Visa credit cards
A Visa credit card range published as Classic, Travel, Gold and Platinum, alongside the bank's own cashback card.
- Segment
- Retail
Discretionary management
Wealth managed on the client's behalf with the risk level controlled to an agreed profile, offered as personalised, absolute-return or directional management. No entry minimum is published.
- Segment
- Private banking
Advised portfolio
An advised portfolio mandate carrying its own section in the bank's tariff book, separate from the discretionary managed portfolios.
- Segment
- Private banking
Securities dealing
Purchase and sale of collective investment schemes and other securities, with brokerage and external intermediation charged under the tariff book.
- Segment
- Private banking
Investment funds
Collective investment schemes managed within the Andbank group and third-party schemes, each carrying published purchase and sale commissions by asset category.
- Segment
- Private banking
Mortgages
Mortgage lending published among the bank's financing products in Andorra. No rate, term or maximum loan-to-value is published on that page.
- Segment
- Retail
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Correspondence handling or holdingStatements and documents |
| AlwaysLlibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Handling of physical documentsStatements and documents |
| AlwaysLlibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Administration of balance-sheet resourcesAccount maintenance |
| Published in the tariff book as a quarterly rate..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Funds collection serviceOther |
| AlwaysLlibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Coin handlingOther |
| Charged on the nominal value of the coin handled..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Guarantee study and formalisationOther |
| Published for pre-guarantees and for Community transit guarantees at the same amount..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Claim on a debtor positionOther |
| AlwaysLlibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Tourist currency exchangeForeign exchange |
| Charged on the cash exchanged..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Client currency exchangeForeign exchange |
| Charged on the cash exchanged for the bank's own clients..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Cash withdrawal commissionCash withdrawal |
| Charged on the cash withdrawn. The tariff sets the same rate for cash deposits, including deposits in foreign currency..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Money-market fund purchase or saleTrading commission |
| Applies to money-market schemes of the Andbank group, charged at the same rate on purchase and on sale..Llibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
| Order cancellation or amendmentTrading commission |
| AlwaysLlibre de tarifes ANDBANK |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingNot disclosed
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsNot disclosed
- Payment cards
- Visa debit carddebit
- Visa credit cardcredit
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeOffered
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile appNot disclosed
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 6 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

