01 · AT A GLANCE
Family-owned Liechtenstein transaction bank for financial intermediaries and professional clients
- Family-owned Liechtenstein bank established in 1998
- Dedicated banking framework for external asset managers and other financial intermediaries
- Execution-only trading without in-house investment advice or portfolio management
- MiCAR-authorised crypto-asset custody, order execution and transfer services
- Liechtenstein deposit protection up to CHF 100,000 per depositor
Not documentedThe bank documents reviewed here state no minimum for opening an account. That does not mean there is none; the bank may state one on request.
Corporate, Institutional
German, English
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Current account
Current account for established companies and professional relationships. The corporate bundle expressly lists CHF, EUR, USD and GBP, while noting that further currencies may be available.
- Segment
- Corporate
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · GBP · USD
Custody account
Account and custody-account administration for intermediaries and professional clients, with securities and other eligible assets held and administered under the bank's custody conditions.
- Segment
- Institutional
Execution-only trading
Non-advisory execution for eligible non-complex financial instruments. Bank Frick states that it does not itself provide investment advice or portfolio management.
- Segment
- Institutional
Crypto-asset custody and execution
MiCAR-authorised safekeeping and administration of crypto assets, execution of client orders and crypto-asset transfer services. No general entry threshold is published in the cited authorisation.
- Segment
- Institutional
Crypto staking
Staking for supported proof-of-stake crypto assets, alongside the bank's regulated crypto custody and trading services.
- Segment
- Institutional
Fund solutions
Modular private-label fund services, including custody and paying-agent functions for Liechtenstein UCITS and AIF structures and eligible structures from other domiciles.
- Segment
- Institutional
Capital market solutions
Structuring and servicing of debt instruments such as bonds, actively managed certificates, trackers and other structured notes for promoters, asset managers and issuers.
- Segment
- Institutional
Lombard loan
Lombard lending is included in the bank's financing range for intermediary and professional-client relationships; no general published entry amount is stated.
- Segment
- Corporate
Property financing
Property financing within the bank's lending range for financial intermediaries and professional clients; terms and eligibility are not quantified on the cited page.
- Segment
- Corporate
Mastercard Debit
Account-linked Mastercard Debit for cash withdrawals and payments in Liechtenstein, Switzerland and other countries, subject to agreement and the bank's card conditions.
- Segment
- Corporate
Precious-metal account
Account-based holding and trading of precious metals under the standard tariff, distinct from the bank's separately priced physical precious-metal custody.
- Segment
- Institutional
Nostro call deposit
Call deposit with a published minimum of CHF 50,000 or equivalent. The schedule does not enumerate a closed currency list.
- Entry from
- CHF 50,000
- Segment
- Institutional
- Currencies
- CHF
Nostro time deposit
Time deposit with a published minimum of CHF 50,000 or equivalent. Interest is quoted on request according to market conditions.
- Entry from
- CHF 50,000
- Segment
- Institutional
- Currencies
- CHF
Fiduciary call deposit
Fiduciary call deposit with a published minimum of CHF 200,000 or equivalent and a volume-based commission.
- Entry from
- CHF 200,000
- Segment
- Institutional
- Currencies
- CHF
Fiduciary time deposit
Fiduciary time deposit with a published minimum of CHF 200,000 or equivalent and a volume-based commission.
- Entry from
- CHF 200,000
- Segment
- Institutional
- Currencies
- CHF
Safe-deposit box
Five published safe-deposit-box sizes with annual standard prices from CHF 120 to CHF 1,000; availability is not stated in the tariff.
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Account maintenance per client relationshipAccount maintenance |
| Charged across the whole banking relationship, not per service.Standard fee schedule |
| Additional annual minimum for legal entitiesAccount maintenance |
| Charged across the whole banking relationship, not per service. The tariff describes this as an additional minimum fee for legal entities, not as a separate charge for natural persons.Standard fee schedule |
| Precious-metal account maintenanceAccount maintenance |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Retained mailStatements and documents |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Account closing per client relationshipAccount closure |
| Charged across the whole banking relationship, not per service.Standard fee schedule |
| Payment orderOutgoing payments |
| Banded on the payment amount in CHF or equivalent.Standard fee schedule |
| Payment order in USDOutgoing payments |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Express-payment supplementOutgoing payments |
| Charged in addition to the normal payment fee.Standard fee schedule |
| Non-SEPA OUR foreign-fee supplementOutgoing payments |
| Charged in addition to Bank Frick's normal payment fee.Standard fee schedule |
| Manual payment-entry supplementOutgoing payments |
| Priced with an advisor. Applies to a payment entered by mail, telephone, email or at the counter instead of online banking.Standard fee schedule |
| Debit Mastercard or Maestro main cardCard fee |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Custody feeCustody |
| Charged quarterly on the average custody-account value; third-party expenses are passed on separately.Standard fee schedule |
| Crypto-asset custodyCustody |
| Charged quarterly on the average custody-account value.Standard fee schedule |
| Securities delivery — per positionTrading commission |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Securities commission — fixed income and money marketTrading commission |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Securities commission — shares, funds and structured productsTrading commission |
| Bank Frick investment funds are free of this commission; Bank Frick structured products use the published 1% rate.Standard fee schedule |
| Manual securities-order supplementTrading commission |
| Priced with an advisor. Does not apply to transactions unavailable through online banking or to transactions commissioned by an external asset manager.Standard fee schedule |
| Crypto-asset delivery — per positionTrading commission |
| AlwaysStandard fee schedule |
| Fiat-to-crypto or crypto-to-fiat exchangeTrading commission |
| Third-party expenses are passed on separately.Standard fee schedule |
| Fiduciary time-deposit commissionTrading commission |
| Banded on the capital investment in CHF or equivalent, with a CHF 200 minimum commission per investment or interest payment.Standard fee schedule |
| Fiduciary call-deposit commissionTrading commission |
| Banded on the capital investment in CHF or equivalent, with a CHF 200 minimum commission and a CHF 75 mutation fee per capital change.Standard fee schedule |
| Staking fee — share of rewardsOther |
| The fiat countervalue is debited from the account monthly.Standard fee schedule |
| Safe-deposit box — Type 1Other |
| The five published annual prices are CHF 120, 200, 400, 600 and 1,000; key safekeeping costs CHF 100 per year.Standard fee schedule |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementNot offered
- Investment advisoryNot offered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cards
- Mastercard debit carddebit
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeOffered
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 6 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

