01 · AT A GLANCE
State-majority-owned Liechtenstein bank
- Majority-owned by the Principality of Liechtenstein
- Discretionary mandates start at CHF 250,000 in funds or CHF 1 million in direct holdings
- A CHF 360 cross-border fee applies to clients domiciled outside Liechtenstein and Switzerland
- Published prices apply to clients booked in Liechtenstein; international clients are priced on an unpublished list
From CHF 250,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: LLB Comfort mandate — collective investments. Other products may require more.
Retail, Affluent, Wealth management, Private banking
German, English
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Private account
Everyday payment account explicitly available in Swiss francs, euros and US dollars.
- Segment
- Retail
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · USD
Current account in foreign currencies
Payment and securities-transactions account offered in all common foreign currencies. Exact currency codes not separately published are not inferred here.
- Segment
- Private banking
GBP current account
Pound-sterling current account specifically documented as the reference account for GBP money-market investments.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- GBP
Securities account
Safekeeping and administration of securities, priced on the value of the account and charged quarterly. Foreign securities and physically held securities each carry a surcharge.
- Segment
- Affluent
- Currencies
- CHF
LLB Comfort mandate — collective investments
Discretionary management implemented through funds, across five strategies from Conservative to Equities. Priced as an all-in fee of 0.85% to 1.15% a year at entry level, falling as assets rise, with a performance-based alternative at 0.50% plus 20% of positive annual performance.
- Entry from
- CHF 250,000
- Segment
- Affluent
- Currencies
- CHF
LLB Comfort mandate — direct investments
Discretionary management in individual securities rather than funds, across the same five strategies. Priced as an all-in fee of 1.10% to 1.70% a year at entry level, with a performance-based alternative at 0.80% plus 20% of positive annual performance.
- Entry from
- CHF 1,000,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF
LLB investment advice
Investment advice with the final investment decision remaining with the client.
- Segment
- Private banking
Execution only
Self-directed securities trading, including discounted orders placed online or in mobile banking.
- Segment
- Affluent
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Securities management feeCustody |
| Charged on the value of the custody account.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Securities management fee — minimumCustody |
| Charged per custody account where the rate above comes to less.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Custody surcharge on foreign securitiesCustody |
| Payable on securities issued outside Liechtenstein and Switzerland, on top of the securities management fee.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Custody surcharge for physical safekeepingCustody |
| Payable where securities are held physically rather than electronically, on top of the securities management fee.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Metals account managementCustody |
| Covers silver, gold, platinum and palladium, with a minimum of CHF 20 per metals account per quarter.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Cross-border feeAccount maintenance |
| Applies to clients resident outside the bank's home market. Applies to clients domiciled outside Switzerland and Liechtenstein, except for Vorarlberg and for clients whose place of work is in Liechtenstein.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Brokerage — equities and similar securities, domesticTrading commission |
| Banded on the trading volume per settlement, with a minimum of CHF 80. Transactions executed through LLB Online or Mobile Banking receive a 50% discount on the bank's own fee. Third-party brokerage, stock exchange and registration fees, securities transfer tax and other taxes are charged separately. The schedule sets no upper limit.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| Brokerage — equities and similar securities, abroadTrading commission |
| Banded on the trading volume per settlement, with a minimum of CHF 100. Transactions executed through LLB Online or Mobile Banking receive a 50% discount on the bank's own fee. Third-party costs are charged separately. The schedule sets no upper limit.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| LLB Comfort all-in fee — minimum, direct investmentsPortfolio management |
| The minimum on the Conservative strategy. It rises by strategy to CHF 3,200 for Yield, CHF 3,500 for Balanced, CHF 3,900 for Growth and CHF 4,300 for Equities, and is CHF 2,000 on the performance-based model. A client-specific investment instruction adds a surcharge of 0.15% a year.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
| LLB Comfort all-in fee — minimum, collective investmentsPortfolio management |
| The minimum on the Conservative strategy, rising by strategy to CHF 290 for Equities, and CHF 120 on the performance-based model.Schedule of fees for investment transactions — Best conditions for your assets |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cards
- Visa debit carddebit
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeOffered
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 28 February 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

