01 · AT A GLANCE
Andorran universal bank combining retail and corporate banking with private-banking mandates, custody, private markets and digital assets
- Entered on the Andorran Financial Authority's register of authorised banks under number EB 02/95
- Deposits protected by FAGADI up to EUR 100,000 per depositor and bank
- Retail, corporate, private-banking and institutional propositions published by the exact Andorran bank
- No public general private-banking entry minimum found; the EUR 20 threshold applies only to CryptoWallet trades
- Advisory, discretionary management, execution, custody and private-equity access alongside online and mobile banking
- Fitch long-term rating of BBB- with stable outlook as of 20 June 2025
Not documentedThe bank documents reviewed here state no minimum for opening an account. That does not mean there is none; the bank may state one on request.
Retail, Corporate, Private banking, Institutional
CA, English, ES, French
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Basic Account
An online-opened current account for individuals over 30 without recurring income. The public page states the quarterly charge but no opening minimum or exact account-currency list.
- Segment
- Retail
Salary Account
A current account for people over 30 whose management and administration charge is waived when salary is paid into the account. No opening minimum is published.
- Segment
- Retail
Youth Account
A current account for customers under 30, exempt from management and administration charges while the linked Carnet Jove card remains active. No opening minimum is published.
- Segment
- Retail
Non-Resident Account
An online current account for non-residents. The cited page limits opening to people resident in the European Union and publishes a semi-annual charge, but no opening minimum.
- Segment
- Retail
Corporate Current Account
A business current account with national and international transfers, online banking and accounts in different currencies. The page does not publish an exact ISO currency list or an opening minimum.
- Segment
- Corporate
Investment Advisory
Tailored recurring investment recommendations with the client retaining every investment decision. No public entry minimum is stated.
- Segment
- Private banking
Discretionary Portfolio Management
A mandate under which the bank manages the client's assets to an individual investment strategy. No public entry minimum is stated.
- Segment
- Private banking
Order Execution
Execution for advanced investors who make their own decisions, available electronically and through managers or the market desk. No entry minimum is published.
- Segment
- Private banking
Investment Vehicles
Tailored investment vehicles for investors and institutions, with published setup, administration, custody and management capabilities. No entry minimum is stated.
- Segment
- Institutional
Private Equity Programme
A programme of venture-capital funds selected through partnerships with private-equity managers as a portfolio-diversification alternative. No public entry minimum is stated.
- Segment
- Private banking
Visa Debit Card
A Visa debit card for purchases and ATM withdrawals, charged directly to the linked current account. No standalone eligibility threshold is published.
- Segment
- Retail
Credit Cards
The bank's Visa and Mastercard credit-card range, including Visa Classic, Premier, Platinum and Infinite and Mastercard Classic. No standalone entry threshold is published.
- Segment
- Retail
Mortgages
Mixed- and variable-rate residential mortgages subject to the bank's risk assessment. The page publishes financing limits and current terms but no minimum entry amount.
- Segment
- Retail
CryptoWallet
Online and app-based purchase and sale of Bitcoin and Ethereum plus custody of supported digital assets, including Tether. The published EUR 20 minimum applies specifically to buy and sell transactions.
- Entry from
- EUR 20
- Segment
- Retail
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Basic Account management and administrationAccount maintenance |
| Charged only to account holders over 30 without recurring income; waived when recurring income is received; IGI is excluded.Accounts Online |
| Salary Account management and administrationAccount maintenance |
| Charged when the account holder over 30 has not had a salary paid into the account by the quarterly charge date; IGI is excluded.Accounts Online |
| Non-Resident Account management and maintenanceAccount maintenance |
| Applies to clients resident outside the bank's home market. Available only to people resident in the European Union; IGI is excluded.Accounts Online |
| CryptoWallet purchase or saleTrading commission |
| AlwaysCryptoWallet |
| Incoming CryptoWallet transferTrading commission |
| AlwaysCryptoWallet |
| Outgoing CryptoWallet transferTrading commission |
| AlwaysCryptoWallet |
| Digital-asset traceability studyOther |
| AlwaysCryptoWallet |
| CryptoWallet custodyCustody |
| Published as an annual rate, collected semi-annually, with a minimum of EUR 5 per semester.CryptoWallet |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cards
- Visa debit carddebit
- Visa credit cardcredit
- Mastercard credit cardcredit
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeOffered
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 7 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

