01 · AT A GLANCE
Luxembourg private bank for families and entrepreneurs
- Publishes an English private-banking fee schedule with effective dates
- Serves private clients, entrepreneurs and family holding structures
From EUR 150,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: BL-EXPERT discretionary mandate. Other products may require more.
Private banking, Wealth management, Corporate
French, German, English
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Private banking relationship
Custody, advisory and discretionary services for private clients.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR
BL-EXPERT discretionary mandate
Managed portfolios in six strategies. Entry is EUR 150,000 for the funds, external funds, socially responsible and index-based mandates, EUR 500,000 for Direct Lines Global Markets, and EUR 1,000,000 for Direct Lines.
- Entry from
- EUR 150,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR
BL-Invest and BL-Select investment advisory
Investment advisory solutions in which the client retains the final investment decision.
- Segment
- Private banking
Lombard overdraft facility
Borrowing secured against the portfolio.
- Entry from
- EUR 25,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Private banking service fee, on portfolio valueCustody |
| Charged on the value of the portfolio and quoted before tax. It covers adviser support, regulatory monitoring, and reporting.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
| BL Funds Mandate — management feePortfolio management |
| Minimum investment EUR 150,000. All-in and quoted before tax, calculated on total assets on the last business day of the previous quarter.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
| External Funds Mandate — management feePortfolio management |
| Minimum investment EUR 150,000. All-in and quoted before tax, calculated on total assets on the last business day of the previous quarter.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
| Socially Responsible Funds Mandate — management feePortfolio management |
| Minimum investment EUR 150,000. All-in and quoted before tax, calculated on total assets on the last business day of the previous quarter.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
| Index-Based Mandate — management feePortfolio management |
| Minimum investment EUR 150,000. All-in and quoted before tax, calculated on total assets on the last business day of the previous quarter.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
| Direct Lines Mandate, Global Markets — management feePortfolio management |
| Minimum investment EUR 500,000. All-in and quoted before tax, calculated on total assets on the last business day of the previous quarter.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
| Direct Lines Mandate — management feePortfolio management |
| Minimum investment EUR 1,000,000. All-in and quoted before tax, calculated on total assets on the last business day of the previous quarter.Our fees and charges — Private Banking |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingNot disclosed
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsNot disclosed
- Payment cards
- Visa debit carddebit
- Visa credit cardcredit
- Foreign exchangeNot disclosed
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesOffered
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 31 August 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

