offbnk
Bank directory

BANK PROFILE · Luxembourg

CA Indosuez Wealth Europe

CA Indosuez Wealth (Europe)

CA Indosuez Wealth (Europe) is a Luxembourg public limited company registered under RCS B91.986, authorised as a credit institution and supervised by the CSSF under bank code B00000331. The current entity was established on 28 February 2003 and has operated under its present name since January 2016. It is wholly owned by CA Indosuez and coordinates Indosuez Wealth Management activities in Europe outside France, with branches in Spain, Italy and Portugal. Its 2025 annual report records EUR 13.4 billion of total assets, EUR 8.92 billion of client deposits, EUR 929 million of equity, EUR 43.2 million of net profit, an LCR of 196% and an NSFR of 138%. The bank publishes discretionary and advisory mandates, execution and custody, private-markets and structured-product services, term deposits with a EUR 100,000 minimum threshold, credit facilities, life-insurance brokerage, safe-deposit boxes and My Indosuez digital banking. Its fee schedule has applied since 1 September 2025. Eligible deposits are protected by the FGDL up to EUR 100,000 and eligible investment claims by the SIIL up to EUR 20,000.

Jurisdiction
Luxembourg
Regulator
CSSF
Founded
2003
Headquarters
Luxembourg

01 · AT A GLANCE

Luxembourg-regulated European private bank with published investment, custody, banking and digital-service pricing

  • Luxembourg credit institution under the CSSF, bank code B00000331 and RCS B91.986; current entity established in 2003
  • European Indosuez hub with branches in Spain, Italy and Portugal and EUR 13.4 billion of total assets at end-2025
  • End-2025 liquidity coverage ratio of 196% and net stable funding ratio of 138%
  • Published discretionary, advisory, custody, trading, foreign-exchange, deposit and digital-banking prices effective September 2025
  • Term deposits carry a published EUR 100,000 minimum threshold; no bank-wide relationship minimum is stated
  • FGDL deposit protection to EUR 100,000 and SIIL investor compensation to EUR 20,000
Minimum deposit

Not documentedThe bank documents reviewed here state no minimum for opening an account. That does not mean there is none; the bank may state one on request.

Client segments

Private banking, Wealth management, Ultra high net worth, Corporate, Institutional

Service languages

English, French

02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS

Documented accounts and products.

Current account

Current and foreign-currency accounts

Cash accounts that operate as current accounts, including foreign-currency accounts by agreement. The bank does not publish an exhaustive list of supported account currencies, so none is inferred from the tariff's fee currencies.

Segment
Private banking
Custody account

Custody and securities administration

Safekeeping and administration of financial instruments. The published annual custody rate ranges from 0.40% to 0.15% by deposited-asset band, with a minimum of EUR 500 per quarter.

Segment
Private banking
Discretionary mandate

Discretionary management mandate

Portfolio management under an agreed mandate, including standard, all-in, thematic, structured-product, private-market and dual-currency strategies. The standard published annual rate ranges from 0.75% to 0.50% by asset band.

Segment
Wealth management
Advisory mandate

Investment advisory

Three published advisory formats: Advisory One, Strategic Allocation Advisory and Active Advisory, plus a private-markets advisory contract. The client retains each investment decision.

Segment
Wealth management
Execution only

Execution and transmission of orders

Simple execution and transmission of client orders outside a management or advisory mandate. Published transaction charges vary by asset type and the value of assets deposited with the bank.

Segment
Private banking
Fixed deposit

Term deposit

Term deposit with a published minimum threshold of EUR 100,000. Modifying a deposit before maturity incurs an additional EUR 200 administration charge.

Entry from
EUR 100,000
Segment
Private banking
Lombard loan

Credit facility and Lombard lending

Credit facilities documented under a separate credit agreement and supported by agreed security or guarantees. The bank's client information explicitly includes Lombard credits among its investment-related services.

Segment
Private banking
Other

Private-markets mandates

Private-market investments available through discretionary and advisory mandates, with published management, advisory, fixed annual and subscription charges.

Segment
Ultra high net worth
Other

Structured products

Structured-product mandates and subscriptions with published management, brokerage and subscription commission limits.

Segment
Wealth management
Other

Safe-deposit box

Safe-deposit boxes for Luxembourg residents, offered under a separate lease agreement. The tariff publishes annual prices from EUR 250 to EUR 1,000 depending on the box model, plus a EUR 1,000 security deposit.

Segment
Private banking
Other

Life-insurance brokerage

Advice and brokerage for Luxembourg life-insurance and capitalisation contracts, including preparation, conclusion, management and execution support.

Segment
Wealth management
Other

Wealth planning for families and entrepreneurs

Customised support for families and entrepreneurs in organising, managing, protecting and transferring wealth, including cross-border and philanthropic considerations.

Segment
Ultra high net worth
Custody account

External wealth-manager services

A dedicated proposition for family offices and independent investment-management companies serving sophisticated private clients.

Segment
Institutional
Banking package

My Indosuez digital banking

E-banking and mobile access for accounts, transfers, stock orders, reporting and secure communication with the wealth manager. The group page expressly lists Luxembourg as an available location.

Segment
Private banking

03 · WHAT IT COSTS

Published pricing.

ChargeAmountWhen it applies
Standard discretionary management commissionPortfolio management
  • 0.75% p.a. (up to EUR 2,000,000)
  • 0.65% p.a. (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000)
  • 0.55% p.a. (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000)
  • 0.5% p.a. (above EUR 20,000,000)
Annual rate by gross-assets-under-mandate band, deducted quarterly and calculated at each month-end; the minimum is EUR 1,750 per quarter.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
All-in discretionary management commissionPortfolio management
  • 1.4% p.a. (up to EUR 2,000,000)
  • 1.1% p.a. (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000)
  • 0.8% p.a. (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000)
  • 0.7% p.a. (above EUR 20,000,000)
Annual all-in rate by gross-assets-under-mandate band, deducted quarterly and calculated at each month-end; the minimum is EUR 1,750 per quarter.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Wealth thematic mandate all-in commissionPortfolio management
  • 0.5% p.a. (up to EUR 2,000,000)
  • 0.25% p.a. (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000)
  • 0.1% p.a. (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000)
  • 0.05% p.a. (above EUR 20,000,000)
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Compass thematic mandate all-in commissionPortfolio management
  • 1.2% p.a.
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Structured-products discretionary management commissionPortfolio management
  • 1.05% p.a.
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Private-markets discretionary fixed commissionPortfolio management
  • EUR 2,000 per year
Invoiced in full at the start of the year or when the mandate takes effect, without pro-rata adjustment.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Private-markets discretionary management commissionPortfolio management
  • 0.85% p.a.
Calculated on committed funds; from year six it is calculated on gross assets under mandate.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Discover service all-in feePortfolio management
  • 1.68% p.a.
Calculated at each month-end on gross wealth; minimum EUR 1,260 per quarter.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Private-markets subscription commissionTrading commission
  • 2% per transaction
Maximum rate calculated on the commitment amount.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Execution-only equities commissionTrading commission
  • 1.3%, min. EUR 150 (up to EUR 2,000,000) per transaction
  • 1.15%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000) per transaction
  • 1%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.75%, min. EUR 150 (above EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
Rate by gross assets deposited; minimum EUR 150 per transaction and broker fees excluded.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Execution-only bonds commissionTrading commission
  • 0.75%, min. EUR 150 (up to EUR 2,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.5%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.4%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.35%, min. EUR 150 (above EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
Rate by gross assets deposited; minimum EUR 150 per transaction and broker fees excluded.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Execution-only Group standard equity-fund commissionTrading commission
  • 1.3%, min. EUR 150 (up to EUR 2,000,000) per transaction
  • 1.15%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000) per transaction
  • 1%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.75%, min. EUR 150 (above EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
Rate by gross assets deposited; minimum EUR 150 per transaction and broker fees excluded.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Execution-only other-fund commissionTrading commission
  • 2.5%, min. EUR 150 (up to EUR 2,000,000) per transaction
  • 2.2%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000) per transaction
  • 2.1%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
  • 2%, min. EUR 150 (above EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
Rate by gross assets deposited; minimum EUR 150 per transaction and broker fees excluded.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Structured-products brokerage commissionTrading commission
  • 0.75%, min. EUR 150 (up to EUR 2,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.5%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.4%, min. EUR 150 (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.35%, min. EUR 150 (above EUR 20,000,000) per transaction
Maximum rate by gross assets deposited; minimum EUR 150 per transaction.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Advisory One commissionAdvisory
  • 0.15% p.a.
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Strategic Allocation Advisory commissionAdvisory
  • 1% p.a. (up to EUR 2,000,000)
  • 0.85% p.a. (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000)
  • 0.7% p.a. (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000)
  • 0.45% p.a. (above EUR 20,000,000)
Annual standard advisory commission including custody, by gross-assets-under-mandate band; minimum EUR 2,250 per quarter.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Active Advisory minimum annual feeAdvisory
  • EUR 10,000 per year
Priced with an advisor. Fee is set case by case; the published minimum excludes VAT and is deducted quarterly.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Private-markets advisory fixed commissionAdvisory
  • EUR 2,000 per year
Invoiced in full at the start of the year or when the contract takes effect, without pro-rata adjustment.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Private-markets annual advisory feeAdvisory
  • 0.85% p.a.
Calculated on committed funds; from year six it is calculated on gross assets under mandate.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Advisory One securities administration feeCustody
  • 0.3% p.a.
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Securities administration and custody feeCustody
  • 0.4% p.a. (up to EUR 2,000,000)
  • 0.35% p.a. (EUR 2,000,000 – EUR 10,000,000)
  • 0.25% p.a. (EUR 10,000,000 – EUR 20,000,000)
  • 0.15% p.a. (above EUR 20,000,000)
Annual rate by assets-deposited band, deducted quarterly and calculated at each month-end; minimum EUR 500 per quarter.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Spot foreign-exchange commission — Basket 1 and goldForeign exchange
  • 2.1% (up to EUR 50,000) per transaction
  • 1.05% (EUR 50,000 – EUR 100,000) per transaction
  • 0.5% (EUR 100,000 – EUR 150,000) per transaction
  • 0.35% (EUR 150,000 – EUR 200,000) per transaction
  • 0.3% (above EUR 200,000) per transaction
Basket 1 is AUD, CAD, CHF, DKK, EUR, GBP, JPY, NOK, NZD, SEK, SGD and USD; bands use the transaction amount in EUR equivalent.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Spot foreign-exchange commission — other currencies and precious metalsForeign exchange
  • 3.15% (up to EUR 50,000) per transaction
  • 2.1% (EUR 50,000 – EUR 100,000) per transaction
  • 1.31% (EUR 100,000 – EUR 150,000) per transaction
  • 1.15% (EUR 150,000 – EUR 200,000) per transaction
  • 1% (above EUR 200,000) per transaction
Basket 2 covers other freely convertible currencies; bands use the transaction amount in EUR equivalent.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Foreign-exchange swap or forward commissionForeign exchange
  • 0.25% (up to EUR 5,000,000) per transaction
  • 0.15% (above EUR 5,000,000) per transaction
Maximum commission in addition to spot foreign-exchange fees; bands use the transaction amount in EUR equivalent.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Term-deposit modification before maturityOther
  • EUR 200
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Bank-to-bank securities transferOther
  • EUR 200 per item
Per securities line, including correspondent fees.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Securities-tax recovery commissionOther
  • 8.4%, min. EUR 100, max. EUR 4,000 per transaction
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Account management feeAccount maintenance
  • EUR 800 per year
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
E-banking annual commissionAccount maintenance
  • EUR 0 per year
Priced online.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Paper mail feeStatements and documents
  • EUR 100 per quarter
Priced in branch.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Paper statement or transaction noticeStatements and documents
  • EUR 150 per item
Priced in branch.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Balance confirmationStatements and documents
  • EUR 165 per item
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Inactive account feeInactivity
  • EUR 500 per year
Applies after 1 year without activity.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Securities-account closure feeAccount closure
  • EUR 500
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Cash transfer commissionOutgoing payments
  • 0.25%, min. EUR 50, max. EUR 300 per transaction
AlwaysFee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Digital transfer order up to EUR 20,000Outgoing payments
  • EUR 0 (up to EUR 20,000) per transaction
Priced online.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services
Digital transfer order above EUR 20,000Outgoing payments
  • EUR 25 (above EUR 20,000) per transaction
Priced online.Fee Schedule — Banking Products and Services

Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.

04 · SERVICES

What the bank offers.

“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.

Investment

  • Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
  • Investment advisoryOffered
  • Execution-only tradingOffered
  • Custody and safekeepingOffered
  • Private markets accessOffered

Banking

  • Multi-currency accountsOffered
  • Payment cardsNot disclosed
  • Foreign exchangeOffered

Lending

  • Lombard lendingOffered
  • Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed

Planning

  • Wealth and estate planningOffered

Structuring

  • Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed

Digital

  • Online bankingOffered
  • Mobile app
    • iOS
    • Android
    Offered

Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.

05 · SOURCES

Where these figures come from.

Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.

Next scheduled review: 19 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

BANK DIRECTORY

Bank profiles and institutional filters.

All banks Start Bank Check