01 · AT A GLANCE
Singapore's largest bank, with tiered wealth segments
- Wealth relationships are tiered, each with a published entry threshold
- Below-minimum charges are measured differently at each tier
- Strong Asia-Pacific payment and market access
From SGD 350,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: DBS Treasures. Other products may require more.
Retail, Affluent, Wealth management, Private banking, Corporate
English, Chinese
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
My Account
Multi-currency savings account with no initial deposit and no minimum balance requirement.
- Entry from
- SGD 0
- Segment
- Retail
- Currencies
- AUD · CAD · CNH · EUR · GBP · HKD · JPY · NOK · NZD · SEK · SGD · THB · USD
DBS Treasures
Entry wealth-management tier.
- Entry from
- SGD 350,000
- Segment
- Affluent
- Currencies
- SGD
Minimum balance: SGD 200,000
DBS Treasures Private Client
Upper wealth tier with a higher relationship threshold.
- Entry from
- SGD 1,500,000
- Segment
- Wealth management
- Currencies
- SGD
Minimum balance: SGD 1,500,000
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Service fee (Treasures)Below-minimum charge |
| Applies when closing balance falls below SGD 200,000. Charged on the last day of the month.DBS Treasures Pricing Guide — deposit accounts and services for individuals |
| Service fee (Treasures Private Client)Below-minimum charge |
| Applies when average balance falls below SGD 1,500,000 over 6 months. Waived while the average balance across the relationship stays at or above the threshold. Billed as SGD 600 twice a year, in January and July.DBS Treasures Private Client — Service Fees |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementNot disclosed
- Investment advisoryNot disclosed
- Execution-only tradingNot disclosed
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cardsOffered
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingNot disclosed
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 31 August 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

