01 · AT A GLANCE
Singapore banking subsidiary combining retail and Priority services with a separately priced Private Banking offering
- MAS Qualifying Full Bank; Singapore legal entity distinct from the UK parent
- Priority Banking and Priority Private have separate qualification requirements
- Private Bank interest-bearing accounts publish twenty currencies, excluding time deposits
- Signature discretionary management, custody, private equity funds and secured wealth lending
- Eligible SGD deposits insured to SGD 100,000; foreign-currency deposits and investments excluded
- Singapore mobile banking on iOS and Android; Priority Banking Visa Infinite credit card
From SGD 200,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: Priority Banking — deposit and investment route. Other products may require more.
Retail, Affluent, Wealth management, Private banking, Corporate, Institutional
English
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Priority Banking — deposit and investment route
Qualification through at least SGD 200,000 in deposits and/or investments. A separate route uses at least SGD 1.5 million in housing loans. Admission remains subject to the bank's terms; this is not a Private Banking minimum.
- Entry from
- SGD 200,000
- Segment
- Affluent
Priority Private
A Priority Banking tier with a SGD 1.5 million account-balance requirement. The bank reviews the preceding twelve months each December for privileges in the following calendar year. This tier is distinct from Private Banking.
- Entry from
- SGD 1,500,000
- Segment
- Wealth management
Private Bank interest-bearing accounts
The Singapore Private Bank publishes interest-bearing account balances in twenty currencies. This list explicitly excludes term deposits; no account-opening minimum is stated in the document.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- AED · AUD · CAD · CHF · CNH · EUR · GBP · HKD · IDR · INR · JPY · NOK · NZD · SAR · SEK · SGD · THB · TRY · USD · ZAR
Private Bank custody
Securities safekeeping with quarterly custody billing. The tariff's asset-balance condition is not an opening minimum.
- Segment
- Private banking
Signature discretionary portfolio management
Discretionary management with setup, top-up and transfer charges. Additional program fees follow the Signature Client Agreement.
- Segment
- Private banking
Private Bank private equity funds
Private equity fund investments; subscription charges depend on committed or invested capital.
- Segment
- Private banking
Private Bank time deposits
Term deposits with individually quoted early-withdrawal costs. No currencies or opening minimum are inferred from fee denominations.
- Segment
- Private banking
Secured Wealth Lending
Secured overdraft financing against eligible investments or insurance policies. The bank explicitly names USD, SGD, CHF, EUR and JPY for loan-currency switches. Falling collateral values can trigger a margin call; borrowing terms depend on the approved facility.
- Segment
- Wealth management
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · JPY · SGD · USD
MortgageOne
Home finance with a linked-balance interest-offset feature. Loan approval and pricing are separate from wealth-management qualification requirements.
- Segment
- Retail
Priority Banking Visa Infinite credit card
Visa credit card described among Priority Private privileges. Card approval, charges and benefit conditions are separate; holding a banking relationship does not guarantee card issuance.
- Segment
- Affluent
Online equities trading
Self-directed securities trading. The terms explicitly identify an execution-only service without investment advice; the client makes the investment decisions.
- Segment
- Retail
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Private Bank quarterly account chargeBelow-minimum charge |
| Applies when average balance falls below USD 2,000,000 over 3 months. Charged across the whole banking relationship, not per service. Quarterly in arrears; three-month average AUM. Not an opening minimum..Private Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Private Bank custody chargeCustody |
| Average month-end portfolio value; USD 50 minimum per quarter..Private Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Signature setup chargePortfolio management |
| New, switched or transferred mandates; additional program fees apply..Private Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Private Bank securities transfer outOther |
| Per security transferred to another institution..Private Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Private Bank local outward remittanceOutgoing payments |
| Also applies per amendment, cancellation, refund or stop request..Private Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Private Bank overseas outward remittanceOutgoing payments |
| AlwaysPrivate Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Private Bank reference letterStatements and documents |
| AlwaysPrivate Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
| Private Bank audit confirmationStatements and documents |
| AlwaysPrivate Banking Singapore — Schedule of Fees and Charges, July 2026 |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryNot disclosed
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cards
- Visa credit cardcredit
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeOffered
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 11 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

