01 · AT A GLANCE
The Mirabaud Group's Luxembourg-licensed European bank, with a published tariff and branches in Paris, Madrid and London
- Luxembourg credit institution under the CSSF, RCS B181645; subsidiary of Mirabaud & Cie SA with branches in France, Spain and the United Kingdom
- Private banking only: discretionary management, advisory, custody and execution, Lombard lending; CET1 ratio 20.34% at end-2025
- Administration fee 0.45% to 0.35% a year, minimum EUR 1,000 per semester; discretionary management 0.85% to 0.45%
- Advisory mandates for portfolios above EUR 1 million at 0.70% to 0.50%; all-inclusive minimums EUR 2,500 to 6,000 per semester
- Equities commission 1.50% to 0.30% and bonds 0.90% to 0.10% by band, minimum EUR 100; orders executed through Mirabaud & Cie SA
- Current account in CHF, EUR and USD with free e-banking and a credit card, no debit card; FGDL guarantee to EUR 100,000 and SIIL to EUR 20,000
From EUR 1,000,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: Advisory mandate. Other products may require more.
Private banking, Wealth management, Ultra high net worth, Institutional
English, French
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Current account
Payment account held in CHF, EUR or USD, with account statements through e-banking, free online banking, national and international transfers and standing orders included in the account-keeping fee, cash in CHF, EUR and USD from an account in that currency included, other currencies at 0.50% to withdraw and 0.25% to deposit, and correspondence by post at EUR 1,000 a year; an overdraft bears the interbank rate plus a margin. The fee schedule states that current accounts are not remunerated and that negative rates may be charged.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · USD
Term and fiduciary deposits
Term deposit accounts in euros or foreign currencies on terms confirmed when the deposit is opened, and fiduciary deposits made by the bank in its own name but at the client's risk under a fiduciary mandate, on which the bank charges a commission of at most 1% depending on money-market conditions.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR
Custody and administration
Safekeeping and portfolio administration covered by the administration fee of 0.45% to 0.35% a year on total portfolio value, minimum EUR 1,000 per semester, halved for clients who grant a management mandate; delivery of securities to an external custodian costs EUR 100 per line (hedge funds EUR 250 or 350).
- Segment
- Private banking
Discretionary management mandate
Management of the portfolio entrusted to the bank under a suitability assessment of the client's knowledge, financial situation, objectives and sustainability preferences, priced at 0.85% to 0.45% a year by bracket on the monthly weighted average portfolio value, minimum EUR 2,500 per semester, with a 50% discount on the administration fee.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Advisory mandate
Investment advice on financial instruments recommended and followed up by the bank in line with the client's defined strategy, for clients who manage their own portfolio with the bank's proactive advice and a portfolio value above EUR 1 million or equivalent, priced at 0.70% to 0.50% a year, minimum EUR 3,750 per semester. The general terms state that advice is given on an independent basis unless agreed otherwise.
- Entry from
- EUR 1,000,000
- Segment
- Wealth management
All-inclusive fee arrangement
An all-inclusive fee the bank may offer in some cases, bundling the administration fee, the advisory or management fee, the securities fee and fiduciary-deposit commissions, charged semi-annually on average month-end assets with minimums of EUR 2,500 (non-managed), EUR 4,000 (discretionary mandate) or EUR 6,000 (advisory mandate) per semester; a EUR 100 ticket fee applies to options and futures, and correspondents' custody and delivery fees, tax statements and structured-product set-up fees are billed separately.
- Segment
- Private banking
Reception and transmission of orders
Orders in financial instruments received from the client outside advice or discretionary management, after an appropriateness test except for non-complex products, and transmitted to Mirabaud & Cie SA in Geneva for execution under the best-execution policy; commissions are charged by band per transaction, with equities from 1.50%, bonds from 0.90% and funds from 0.30%, plus stock-exchange fees of EUR 5 to 25.
- Segment
- Private banking
Lombard lending
Lending secured by pledges of listed and liquid securities in the client's portfolio, described in the Pillar 3 report as the bank's principal credit activity and the source of its net interest income; the general terms require a separate credit agreement for any facility.
- Segment
- Private banking
Credit card
Credit card linked to the current account, listed in the Fee Information Document with no charge and described in the fee schedule as priced on demand, with supplier and correspondent charges passed on at cost; a debit card is stated as not available and no card network is named.
- Segment
- Private banking
Private assets
Institutional-quality access to private-asset investments, named by the group's Luxembourg office page among the services the Luxembourg office provides.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Wealth planning
Customised planning that considers the client's circumstances, objectives, family situation and intended use of assets, named by the Luxembourg office page among the services the Luxembourg office provides.
- Segment
- Wealth management
Services for independent asset managers
Asset servicing and advisory services for independent asset managers and their clients, with a named Head of Independent Asset Managers Luxembourg on the office page.
- Segment
- Wealth management
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Administration fee (custody and portfolio administration)Custody |
| Charged by band on the portion of total portfolio value in each band, semi-annually on a weighted monthly calculation; minimum EUR 1,000 per semester, VAT if applicable. Clients with a management mandate receive a 50% discount on the fee and its minimum. Transfers, collections, debits and credits are included.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Discretionary management feePortfolio management |
| Annual rate per bracket on the monthly weighted average portfolio value, charged semi-annually; minimum EUR 2,500 per semester, VAT if applicable. The administration fee is halved for clients with a management mandate.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Advisory mandate feeAdvisory |
| Applies above EUR 1,000,000. For advisory mandates on portfolios above EUR 1 million or equivalent; annual rate by band on the weighted monthly average portfolio value, charged semi-annually; minimum EUR 3,750 per semester, VAT if applicable.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| All-inclusive fee minimum — non-managed portfolioOther |
| Minimum for the all-inclusive fee the bank may offer in some cases, which bundles the administration fee, the securities fee and fiduciary-deposit commissions and is charged semi-annually on average month-end assets; a EUR 100 ticket fee applies to every options and futures transaction, VAT if applicable.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| All-inclusive fee minimum — with discretionary mandateOther |
| Minimum for the all-inclusive fee with a discretionary mandate, which also bundles the management fee; correspondents' custody and delivery fees, tax statements and structured-product set-up fees are billed separately.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| All-inclusive fee minimum — with advisory mandateOther |
| Minimum for the all-inclusive fee with an advisory mandate, which also bundles the advisory fee; correspondents' custody and delivery fees, tax statements and structured-product set-up fees are billed separately.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Fiduciary deposit commissionOther |
| Maximum rate on fiduciary deposit amounts, depending on money-market interest conditions; minimum EUR 100 or equivalent per fixed-term fiduciary deposit, plus a fixed EUR 30 or equivalent per interest payment on short-term fiduciary deposits, VAT if applicable.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Cash deposit in other currenciesOther |
| Deposits in currencies other than CHF, EUR or USD to an account in that currency; deposits in CHF, EUR and USD to accounts in those currencies are included in the account-keeping fee.Fee Information Document - Current Account |
| Delivery of securities to an external custodianOther |
| Per line for shares, bonds, structured products and collective investment schemes other than hedge funds; hedge funds cost EUR 250 per line when deposited with an administrator and EUR 350 with a custodian.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Electronic voting packageOther |
| Annual package for electronic submission of votes at general meetings of companies domiciled and listed in the European Union and the European Economic Area, VAT if applicable.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Creation of an estate succession fileOther |
| Per file.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Recovery of foreign taxOther |
| Per request; correspondent bank expenses are charged separately.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Securities commission — equities and similarTrading commission |
| Charged by band on the portion of the transaction amount in each band, in euros or equivalent; stock-exchange fees of EUR 5 (Switzerland), EUR 15 (Europe) or EUR 25 (other) and any correspondent or exchange charges are added.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Securities commission — bonds, notes, treasury bills and money-market instrumentsTrading commission |
| Charged by band on the portion of the transaction amount in each band, in euros or equivalent; stock-exchange fees and correspondent charges are added.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Securities commission — structured productsTrading commission |
| Charged by band on the portion of the transaction amount in each band; set-up fees expressed as annualised rates are charged in addition by product type, from 0.50% to 2.00% (leverage products 0.25% to 0.75% of notional), VAT if applicable.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Securities commission — Mirabaud fundsTrading commission |
| Funds where the Mirabaud Group is manager or advisor, charged by band on the portion of the transaction amount in each band; Mirabaud bond funds 0.50% with a EUR 50 minimum.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Securities commission — non-Mirabaud fundsTrading commission |
| Charged by band on the portion of the transaction amount in each band; money-market funds 0.30% with a EUR 30 minimum and bond funds 0.50% with a EUR 100 minimum.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Securities commission — private placementsTrading commission |
| Charged by band on the portion of the transaction amount in each band.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Bank transfers, collections, debits and creditsOutgoing payments |
| Included in the administration fee; charges invoiced by correspondents may be billed to the client.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Cash withdrawal in other currenciesCash withdrawal |
| Withdrawals in currencies other than CHF, EUR or USD from an account in that currency; withdrawals in CHF, EUR and USD from accounts in those currencies are included in the account-keeping fee.Fee Information Document - Current Account |
| Dispatch of correspondence by postStatements and documents |
| Per year; statements are otherwise available through e-banking, and each additional postal correspondence costs a further EUR 1,000 a year.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Annual tax statementStatements and documents |
| EUR 150 for the annual statement of revenues and EUR 150 for the annual statement of realised capital gains or losses.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Standard account balance for the preceding yearStatements and documents |
| Per request per year, plus VAT; additional costs of specific requests are invoiced separately.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
| Account closing feeAccount closure |
| A maximum of EUR 1,000 is invoiced at account closing, VAT if applicable.Banking & Investment Services Fees, January 2023 |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cardsOffered
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingOffered
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningOffered
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile appNot disclosed
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 19 March 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

