01 · AT A GLANCE
Pan-European boutique private banking group
- Custody, corporate actions and portfolio administration are included in the mandate fee
- Mandates run from EUR 250,000 for a Rivertree strategy to EUR 2.5 million for a tailor-made one
- Execution-only is the one service with no entry threshold, at 0.35% a year
From EUR 250,000The lowest documented entry amount among the bank's account and mandate products: Rivertree mandate. Other products may require more.
Private banking, Ultra high net worth, Institutional
English, French, German, Dutch
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Cash account
Current cash account published in euros, Swiss francs, US dollars and pounds sterling.
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- CHF · EUR · GBP · USD
Fixed-term deposit
Fixed-term deposit with a minimum of EUR 25,000 or the exchange-value equivalent, across the currencies enumerated in the bank's general terms.
- Entry from
- EUR 25,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- AUD · CAD · CHF · CNH · CZK · DKK · EUR · HKD · HUF · ILS · JPY · MXN · NOK · NZD · PLN · SEK · SGD · TRY · USD · ZAR
Rivertree mandate
The entry-level discretionary range, in Defensive, Balanced, Dynamic and Equity strategies. The schedule states no account fees for this type of mandate.
- Entry from
- EUR 250,000
- Segment
- Affluent
- Currencies
- EUR
Discretionary portfolio management
The main discretionary mandate, priced as an all-in fee covering management, transactions, custody and corporate actions. Also offered as Index+, Income and Future+ variants, all at the same rates. The schedule shows a dash below EUR 1 million, so that is the entry point.
- Entry from
- EUR 1,000,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR
Tailor-made discretionary management
A personalised discretionary mandate, formerly called the personalised strategy mandate. Rates run from 1.35% to 1.80% depending on strategy and size.
- Entry from
- EUR 2,500,000
- Segment
- Ultra high net worth
- Currencies
- EUR
Investment advisory mandate
Advice with the decision left to the client, in an Advisory tier and a more intensive Active advisory tier. Transaction fees are charged separately from the advisory fee.
- Entry from
- EUR 1,000,000
- Segment
- Private banking
- Currencies
- EUR
Execution only
Self-directed investing. The only service the schedule prices below EUR 1 million, and so the practical way in for a smaller portfolio, though transaction fees are markedly higher than on the advised tiers.
- Segment
- Affluent
- Currencies
- EUR
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Discretionary management all-in fee (maximum)Portfolio management |
| The rate for the Dynamic and Equity strategies. Defensive is 1.35%, 1.25% and 1.15% across the same bands and Balanced 1.50%, 1.40% and 1.30%. Above EUR 25 million the schedule refers the reader to a client advisor. The fee covers management, the transactions made under it, custody and corporate actions, and carries 17% VAT.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Discretionary management fee — minimumPortfolio management |
| EUR 10,000 a year before VAT. The tailor-made mandate's minimum is EUR 4,000 a quarter.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Advisory feeAdvisory |
| The Advisory tier. Active advisory costs 1.10%, 1.00% and 0.90% over the same bands with a EUR 3,200 quarterly minimum. Transaction fees are charged on top of both.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Advisory fee — minimumAdvisory |
| EUR 6,000 a year before VAT, against EUR 12,800 on the Active advisory tier.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Execution-only feeCustody |
| Covers portfolio administration, custody and corporate actions, deducted each calendar quarter. Transaction fees are charged separately and are the highest of the three service models — 1.40% on a main-market equity trade under EUR 25,000, against 0.80% under a discretionary mandate.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Execution-only fee — minimumCustody |
| EUR 3,000 a year before VAT.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Foreign exchange commissionForeign exchange |
| Banded on the size of each operation, with a EUR 5 minimum. Forward foreign exchange costs double at every band. Note the cliff: an operation of EUR 50,000 costs 1% and one of EUR 50,001 costs 0.75%.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Private markets investment feeTrading commission |
| A one-off charge on private market investments, outside the all-in mandate fee. Primary market investment in tailor-made structured products is charged separately again, at up to 2%.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Outgoing transferOutgoing payments |
| Incoming transfers are free. Securities transferred out are charged separately at EUR 100 per position.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Mail holdingStatements and documents |
| Charged where correspondence is held at the bank rather than sent. VAT applies.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Statements sent by postStatements and documents |
| Charged per account. Online consultation is free. VAT applies.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
| Account closingAccount closure |
| Charged per account for a natural person; a legal person pays EUR 500.Private Banking Fee Schedule |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementOffered
- Investment advisoryOffered
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessOffered
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cardsOffered
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 31 May 2027. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

