01 · AT A GLANCE
EU-regulated arm of a Swiss online bank
- No custody fee, unlike the Swiss entity
- EU-regulated under the CSSF
- Inactivity charge applies after a prolonged period without trades
Not documentedThe bank documents reviewed here state no minimum for opening an account. That does not mean there is none; the bank may state one on request.
Retail
English, German, French
02 · ACCOUNTS AND PRODUCTS
Documented accounts and products.
Trading account
Self-directed EU multi-currency trading account with no custody fee. MXN, THB, CNH, ILS and TRY can be held and used for trading, but do not support cash transfers.
- Segment
- Retail
- Currencies
- AED · AUD · CAD · CHF · CNH · DKK · EUR · GBP · HKD · HUF · ILS · JPY · MXN · NOK · NZD · PLN · QAR · SAR · SEK · SGD · THB · TRY · USD
03 · WHAT IT COSTS
Published pricing.
| Charge | Amount | When it applies |
|---|---|---|
| Inoperative account feeInactivity |
| Applies after 3 years without activity. Charged on securities, digital assets and precious metals held. A separate research charge can apply to an account with no contact for three years, up to 10% of its value and capped at EUR 25,000.Trading account fees: custody, payment and other fees |
| Account maintenance feeAccount maintenance |
| Applies to clients resident outside the bank's home market. Free for residents of the EU and UK and for VIP clients. Everyone else pays it in any month without at least one trade, and foreign exchange trades do not count.Trading account fees: custody, payment and other fees |
| Securities transfer outOther |
| Charged per position transferred away from the bank.Trading account fees: custody, payment and other fees |
Figures are shown in the currency the bank publishes them in and are not converted. This is not a complete tariff — always read the full source document.
04 · SERVICES
What the bank offers.
“Not disclosed” means the bank does not state this publicly — it is not a statement that the service is unavailable.
Investment
- Discretionary portfolio managementNot disclosed
- Investment advisoryNot disclosed
- Execution-only tradingOffered
- Custody and safekeepingOffered
- Private markets accessNot disclosed
Banking
- Multi-currency accountsOffered
- Payment cardsNot disclosed
- Foreign exchangeOffered
Lending
- Lombard lendingNot disclosed
- Mortgages and property financeNot disclosed
Planning
- Wealth and estate planningNot disclosed
Structuring
- Trust and foundation servicesNot disclosed
Digital
- Online bankingOffered
- Mobile app
- iOS
- Android
Card network and platform names are trademarks of their owners. They are shown to record what the bank publishes about its own products, and do not indicate any partnership, endorsement, or affiliation.
05 · SOURCES
Where these figures come from.
Only documents published or supplied by the bank are used. Nothing here is taken from brokers or comparison sites.
Next scheduled review: 30 November 2026. Bank tariffs change frequently — several institutions in this directory revised theirs twice during 2026.

